CSIR Young Scientist Award 2011 List of recipients

Biological Sciences	No award		
Chemical Sciences	Dr Bikash Kumar Jena Hydro and Electrometallurgy Department Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology Bhubaneswar- 751 013	Dr Dattatraya Hanumant Dethe Division of Organic Chemistry National Chemical Laboratory Pashan Road Pune- 411 008	Dr Rahul Banerjee Physical/Materials Chemistry Division National Chemical Laboratory Pashan Road Pune- 411 008
Engineering Sciences	Dr Amol Arvindrao Kulkarni Chemical Engineering and Process Development Department National Chemical Laboratory Pashan Road Pune- 411 008		Dr Kaushik Biswas Glass Science and Technology Section Glass Division Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute 196, Raja S C Mullick Road Kolkata- 700 032
Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean & Planetary Sciences	National Geophysical Research Institute Uppal Road Hyderabad- 500 007		Dr Rajeev Saraswat Micropaleontology Laboratory National Institute of Oceanography Dona Paula Goa- 403 004
Physical Sciences	No award		