## CSIR Young Scientist Award 2006 List of Recipients

Biological Sciences Dr Md. Sohail Akhtar

Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

Hyderabad

**Dr Srinivas Hotha** 

National Chemical Laboratory, Pune

Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean

& Planetary Sciences

Dr Sandip Kumar Mukhopadhyay

Central Salt & Marine Chemicals Research Institute, Bhavnagar

**Dr Prakash Kumar** 

National Geophysical Research Institute

Hyderabad

Engineering Sciences Dr P Thanikaivelan

Central Leather Research Institute

Chennai

Physical Sciences No Award